Congratulations to Sandra Li, Gabrielle Enns, Tema Nwana, Nisal Ovitigala for earning their BS degrees!

Welcome Shelly Ben-David, Rafael Fernandes, Nathaniel Lee to the group!

Congratulations to Nisal Ovitigala for finishing his BS thesis, Multimodal Learning Methods for the Fundamentals of Atomic Force Microscopy.

Dr. John Liu, Prof. Rohit Karnik, and other colleagues have been awarded an MITx Explorations Grant: Development of the CrowdLearn Tool v3.

Dr. John Liu, Prof. Pierre Lermusiaux, and Dr. Rachel Mok have been awarded an MITx Modules Grant: 2.005.1x Thermal-Fluids.

Megan Ngo, Tema Nwana, Emma Higgason, and Gabrielle Enns presented their research at the PTC Digital Transformation in Education Summit.